A Shooting Star

Great review from my friend Terri!

Stories, Social media & tech

Samsung Galaxy Edge 6 Plus, Part 2

Edge6plus on Alki Shirt croppedThe S6 Edge+ on the celestial backdrop of an Alki Tee

I’m among the legion of baby boomers who have chosen iPhone for its ease of use, clean design, reliability and impeccable craftsmanship. The iPhone is a symbol of prestige, too. They’re expensive. Having the latest and greatest iPhone says, “I can afford it.”

iPhone isn’t just for boomers—it appeals to everyone. The millennials in my life, all now earning solid incomes, love their iPhones. I’ve seen a group them influence a lone Android user to switch.

So, how can an Apple fangirllearn to love “Android?” 

I’ve been using the Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge Plus (S6 Edge+) for about two months. I was able to “get on board” quickly after an initial adjustment to the user interface, and the more I use it, the more I like it.

20151029_162515_resizedEdge notifications save your…

View original post 686 more words

One thought on “A Shooting Star

Leave a Reply

