The Empire Strikes!

Post from a great new friend on #emmpirekred – join us!
empire.kred/sallykwitt

landfxrblog

I stumbled onto this social platform just days ago when I saw the names of some of my favorite Network Marketing Gurus in it’s membership! (Thanks: Randy Gage, Art Jonak, and Orrin Woodward!)

At first blush….Empire.Kred looked like a glorified game that promised to steal precious time away from my IPA’s.   With the sound advice to “Kill Distractions” ringing in my ears….I took a day to explore and see why these well known leaders would be involved in what seemed to be a frivolous activity.

Good Move, Fieth!!!  I don’t always have good instincts…in fact…I’ve become a fairly good expert on Failing Forward as I re-invent my retirement ventures!   However, the goldmine here is…IMHO..it’s members!

Like many Network Marketing Professionals, I have struggled the past year to bridge the gap between my warm and cold markets….realizing that it takes time, creativity, and powerful intention to understand how to grow…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

