Please tell everyone NOT to leave their pets in the car!!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am just as concerned with social change, the environment, protecting animals, and so much more.  I think that if I write about great information, then you will contact me if you want to do business together!

Sally

 

Free coaching/support/training if you sign up under us on one or more programs!

If you are motivated and willing to do the work, we will help you!  

Free and Low Cost income programs available.

http://internetsuccess4you.com

Questions?  send email to questions@internetsuccess4you.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

free programslow cost programsfree adsfree marketing, free  resourceswork onlineinternetincomework at homesuccessonlinefree trainingfree supportteambe your own bosssallykwittinternet successBruce and Sally Witt

8 thoughts on “Please tell everyone NOT to leave their pets in the car!!!!

  1. I see pets left in the car all of the time w/just a little crack for air. It’s alarming. On the flip side, it’s alarming when a huge dog is left w/the window WIDE open and no one around at all.

  2. it is crazy to think that people actually do this. I actually got yelled at by someone in a parking lot because my dogs were in my car when I was grocery shopping. They were in it with my 18 year old and the AC was running. I only grabbed a few items even then. I was glad to see that they cared enough to yell at me even though they failed to notice the car running.

Leave a Reply

