Jewel…the ammonite of my heart

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Ammolite ammonite, from the Rocky Mountains of...

Ammolite ammonite, from the Rocky Mountains of...
Image via Wikipedia

HU a love song to Godammonite_front

Incantations of the ages

Wisdom of the sages

To night I will go among the stars

I will sing on Jupiter and Mars

The love of loving you superseded

The way you love is what was needed.

To the knight in my life

The king of my heart

Hearing your voice gives my day

A very lovely start.

Incantations of the ages

Wisdom of the sages

To night I will go among the stars

I will sing on Jupiter and Mars

The love of loving you superseded

The way you love is what was needed.

Your love is rare as an ammonite ring

A precious jewel in the Master’s service

You smile is beguiling 

It makes my heart sing.

I will go into the mountains

I will sing praises all night long

I will sing the sacred song of our hearts

I will…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

